Loading Image
“Setting the Standards by which others are Judged”
Call Us: 01386 765999
Sean Witheford

Sean Witheford
Managing Director
 

sean@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Tina Greenhill

Tina Greenhill
General Manager
 

tina@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Ian Hitchborne

Ian Hitchborne
Operations Manager
(2m Planers)

ian@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Alex Pedlar-Rees

Alex Pedlar-Rees
Operations Assistant
 

alex@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Lisa Matthews

Lisa Matthews
Operations Manager
(1m Planers)

lisa@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Claire Hooper

Claire Hooper
Operations Co-ordinator

claire@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Allan Potter

Allan Potter
Operations Manager
(Small Planers)

allan@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Jade Keyte

Jade Keyte
Operations Co-ordinator

jade@jetplant.co.uk | 01386 765999

Nick Drewry

Nick Drewry
Operations Manager
(South West)

nick@jetplant.co.uk | 01626 365912

Nathan Sutton

Nathan Sutton
Operations Co-ordinator

nathan@jetplant.co.uk | 01626 365912

Eddie Bower

Eddie Bower
Commercial Manager
 

eddie@jetplant.co.uk | 07764 420094

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson
Contracts Manager
 

paul@jetplant.co.uk | 07467 145319

Richard Lovell

Richard Lovell
Contracts Manager
 

richard@jetplant.co.uk | 07976 901755

Darren Drinkwater

Darren Drinkwater
Contracts Manager
 

darren@jetplant.co.uk | 07764 420105